BlackBoardIT Help DeskPirateIDIndexEmail and PhoneOneStopCalendarAccessibility
Circulation & Interlibrary Loan

Public Services Division

Name Phone (252) Email
      Gee, William - Head, Circulation & Interlibrary Loan 328-2268geec@ecu.edu
      Evans, Pam - Assistant Head of Circulation & Interlibrary Loan 328-2192evansp@ecu.edu
      Bellamy, Nikki - Stacks Manager 328-1584bellamyn@ecu.edu
      Bingham, Sherry - Reserves Manager 328-1045binghams@ecu.edu
      Gathercole, Erin - Overnight Supervisor 737-2715EMG1216@ecu.edu
      Hall, Jason (William) - Recalls/Holds Coordinator 328-0408hallw@ecu.edu
      Harrison, Rebecca - Borrowing Manager, ILL 328-0240harrisonre@ecu.edu
      Morgan, Andrew - Document Delivery & Lending Manager, ILL 328-5379morgana@ecu.edu
      Rook, Louise (Dawn) - Day Student Supervisor 328-0411rooklo@ecu.edu
      Royal, Jennifer - Billing Manager 328-2800royalj@ecu.edu

Back to Staff Directory

Joyner Library - ECU

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share MyLinks Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
Joyner Library, East Carolina University
East Fifth Street | Greenville, NC 27858-4353 USA
252.328.6518 | Contact Webmaster
© 2013 | Terms of Use | Last Updated: 2013-03-15
Give To East Carolina University