BlackBoardIT Help DeskPirateIDIndexEmail and PhoneOneStopCalendarAccessibility
Special Collections, Metadata & Authorities

Rm. 1200
Discovery & Technology Services Division

Name Phone (252) Email
      Dragon, Patricia - Head, Spec. Collections, Metadata & Authorities 328-0296dragonp@ecu.edu
      Lemasters, Glenna - Cataloging & Authorities Technician 328-0289lemastersg@ecu.edu
      Mair, Wendi - University Library Technician, Special Collections Cataloging, Metadata & Authorities 328-0460mairw@ecu.edu
      Reeves, Delores - Univ. Library Technician 744-5401reevesd@ecu.edu
      Sharp, Cynthia - Univ. Lib. Technician 328-5833sharpc@ecu.edu
      Vinogradov, Amanda - University Library Technician 328-0288vinogradova@ecu.edu

Back to Staff Directory

Joyner Library - ECU

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share MyLinks Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
Joyner Library, East Carolina University
East Fifth Street | Greenville, NC 27858-4353 USA
252.328.6518 | Contact Webmaster
© 2013 | Terms of Use | Last Updated: 2013-03-15
Give To East Carolina University