BlackBoardIT Help DeskPirateIDIndexEmail and PhoneOneStopCalendarAccessibility
Research & Instructional Services

Room 1100
Service Desk: 328-6677, 328-6201, 328-6067
Fax: 328-6677
Public Services Division

Name Phone (252) Email
      Webb, Katy - Head of Service 328-0734kavanaghk@ecu.edu
      Coonin, Bryna - Librarian/Collection Manager 328-0431cooninb@ecu.edu
      Dougherty, Anna - Federal Documents Manager 328-0407doughertya@ecu.edu
      Hisle, David - Coordinator of Instruction and Graduate Student Outreach 328-4978hisled@ecu.edu
      Hoover, Jeanne - Science Librarian 328-2261hooverj@ecu.edu
      Nall, H. Clark - Business Librarian 328-2154nallh@ecu.edu
      Rhodes, Tamara - Online Learning Librarian 328-2287rhodest@ecu.edu
      Skoczylas, Janis - Univ. Library Tech./Government Docs./Microforms 328-5389skoczylasj@ecu.edu
      Stilley, Brandon - University Library Techncian 328-2264stilleyb@ecu.edu
      Swindell, Johnnie - Technical Support Technician 328-0409swindellj@ecu.edu
      Willis, Carolyn - Outreach Coordinator 328-0400willisc@ecu.edu

Back to Staff Directory

Joyner Library - ECU

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share MyLinks Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
Joyner Library, East Carolina University
East Fifth Street | Greenville, NC 27858-4353 USA
252.328.6518 | Contact Webmaster
© 2013 | Terms of Use | Last Updated: 2013-03-15
Give To East Carolina University