BlackBoardIT Help DeskPirateIDIndexEmail and PhoneOneStopCalendarAccessibility
Manuscripts and Rare Books

Rm. 4000
Main Phone: 328-6671
Special Collections Division

Name Phone (252) Email
      Dembo, Jonathan - Special Collections Curator 328-2661demboj@ecu.edu
      Elmore, Martha - Manuscript Archivist 328-0274elmorem@ecu.edu
      Hardison, Nanette - Manuscript Technician 328-0404hardisonn@ecu.edu
      Joyner, Jennifer - Digital Archivist 328-0290joynerje@ecu.edu
      Lundin, Lynette - Conservation Technician 328-0263lundinl@ecu.edu
      Sauter, Dale - Manuscript Curator 328-0275sauterd@ecu.edu
      Scott, Ralph - Curator, Printed Books & Maps 328-0265scottr@ecu.edu

Back to Staff Directory

Joyner Library - ECU

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share MyLinks Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
Joyner Library, East Carolina University
East Fifth Street | Greenville, NC 27858-4353 USA
252.328.6518 | Contact Webmaster
© 2013 | Terms of Use | Last Updated: 2013-03-15
Give To East Carolina University